Karen Calder
Karen CalderExecutive Director
704.377.1740 ext. 410
With a wealth of knowledge about all things Classroom Central, Karen is your go-to for big-picture ideas on how you can get involved.
Beth Cupp
Beth CuppDirector of Development
704.377.1740 ext. 419
Have a question about funding Classroom Central? Would you like to sponsor one of our events? Talk to Beth!
Tee Poole
Tee PooleDirector of Programs & Operations
704.377.1740 ext. 418
With over 10+ years at Classroom Central, Tee is super knowledgeable in everything surrounding our service to teachers & students. She can help educators with questions on eligibility.
Aubrye Carr
Aubrye CarrDevelopment Coordinator
704.377.1740 ext. 414
Want to attend a Show & Tell Tour? Want to host a supply drive? Need a donation receipt? Aubrye is your gal!
Darden Blow
Darden BlowDirector of Community Engagement
704.377.1740 ext. 412
Darden engages corporations, community groups and faith communities to support Classroom Central’s mission through volunteering and programs like Kits for a Cause.
Risa G. Brandon
Risa G. BrandonVolunteer Coordinator
704.377.1740 ext. 421
If you’ve ever volunteered at Classroom Central, you know what a joy Risa is! Contact her for any info about volunteering.
Darrell Young
Darrell YoungWarehouse & Facilities Manager
704.377.1740 ext. 424
Darrell is in charge or our warehouse of school supplies. Have a question on what can be donated or need to schedule a drop-off? Darrell is your guy!
Karen Coppadge
Karen CoppadgeProgram Coordinator
704.377.1740 ext. 403
Karen helps hardworking teachers get connected to Classroom Central to supply their classrooms. Questions about shopping at the Free Store? Just ask Karen!
Sheri Osborne
Sheri OsborneProgram & Outreach Coordinator
704.377.1740 ext. 417
Sheri is the expert on the ClassVROOM Central Mobile Free Store and our Classroom Up program. If you are a school or teacher wanting to know more, get in contact with Sheri!

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Wood Lay – Chair
O’Hagan Meyer

Robert Rostan –  Past Chair
Training The Street, Inc.

AJ DeLuca – Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee

Kathy Wholley – Secretary

Don Bridges – Programs Committee Chair
Bank of America

Steve Woodward – Marketing Committee Chair
Belk, Inc.

Justin Boyd
Titus Alliance

Blaine Jackson
NewDominion Bank

Mike Kiernan
Office Depot

Josh McConaughey
JE Dunn Construction

Bill Meeker
The Center for Intentional Leadership

Hannah Rankin
The Gambrell Foundation

Linda Reeves

Rob Ryan
New Market Waste

Chris Schaaf

Rory Snavely
Harris Teeter

Michael Tubridy
Crescent Communities

Coulter Warlick
South State Bank

David Wilt
SunTrust Bank