• Karen Calder

    Executive Director

    704.377.1740 ext. 410

    karen@classroomcentral.org

    With a wealth of knowledge about all things Classroom Central, Karen is your go-to for big-picture ideas on how you can get involved.

DEVELOPMENT

  • Beth Cupp

    Director of Development

    704.377.1740 ext. 419

    beth@classroomcentral.org

    Have a question about funding Classroom Central? Would you like to sponsor one of our events? Talk to Beth!

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

  • Tee Poole

    Director of Programs & Operations

    704.377.1740 ext. 418

    tee@classroomcentral.org

    With over 10+ years at Classroom Central, Tee is super knowledgeable in everything surrounding our service to teachers & students.  She can help educators with questions on eligibility, Classroom Up and the Mobile Free Store.

  • Hope Rivers

    Program Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 403

    hope@classroomcentral.org

    Hope helps our hardworking teachers get connected to Classroom Central. Questions about shopping at the Free Store? Just ask Hope!

  • Risa G. Brandon

    Volunteer Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 421

    risa@classroomcentral.org

    If you've ever volunteered at Classroom Central, you know what a joy Risa is! Contact her for any info about volunteering.

  • Mike Daley

    Warehouse & Facilities Manager

    704.377.1740 ext. 424

    mike@classroomcentral.org

  • Mike is our warehouse guru. He has the whole operation down to a science. Have a question on what can be donated or need to schedule a drop-off? Mike's your guy....

MARKETING & FINANCE

  • Lauren Johnson

    Director of Communications & Marketing

    704.377.1740 ext. 420

    lauren@classroomcentral.org

    Have a media request or marketing idea? Reach out to Lauren!

  • Susan Zban

    Finance & H.R. Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 411

    susan@classroomcentral.org

    Susan keeps us up-to-date with our budget, payroll and financial statements. Contact Susan for HR and financial questions.