• Karen Calder

    Executive Director

    704.377.1740 ext. 410

    karen@classroomcentral.org

    With a wealth of knowledge about all things Classroom Central, Karen is your go-to for big-picture ideas on how you can get involved.

DEVELOPMENT

  • Beth Cupp

    Director of Development

    704.377.1740 ext. 419

    beth@classroomcentral.org

    Have a question about funding Classroom Central? Would you like to sponsor one of our events? Talk to Beth!

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

  • Tee Poole

    Director of Programs & Operations

    704.377.1740 ext. 418

    tee@classroomcentral.org

    With over 10+ years at Classroom Central, Tee is super knowledgeable in everything surrounding our service to teachers & students.  She can help educators with questions on eligibility.

  • Karen Coppadge

    Program Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 403

    karen.coppadge@classroomcentral.org

    Karen helps our hardworking teachers get connected to Classroom Central. Questions about shopping at the Free Store? Just ask Karen!

  • Risa G. Brandon

    Volunteer Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 421

    risa@classroomcentral.org

    If you've ever volunteered at Classroom Central, you know what a joy Risa is! Contact her for any info about volunteering.

  • Mike Daley

    Warehouse & Facilities Manager

    704.377.1740 ext. 424

    mike@classroomcentral.org

  • Mike is our warehouse guru. He has the whole operation down to a science. Have a question on what can be donated or need to schedule a drop-off? Mike's your guy....

  • Sheri Osborne

    Program & Outreach Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 417

    sheri@classroomcentral.org

  • Sheri is the expert on all things mobile....our Mobile Free Store delivery truck and our Classroom Up program. If you are a school or teacher wanting to know more, get in contact with Sheri!

    MARKETING & FINANCE

  • Lauren Johnson

    Director of Communications & Marketing

    Lauren is on maternity leave through mid March. 

    For any communications needs such as public relations or social media, please contact Arden McLaughlin at tarheelarden@gmail.com or 704-941-5564

  • Susan Zban

    Finance & H.R. Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 411

    susan@classroomcentral.org

    Susan keeps us up-to-date with our budget, payroll and financial statements. Contact Susan for HR and financial questions.