• Karen Calder

    Executive Director

    704.377.1740 ext. 410

    karen@classroomcentral.org

    With a wealth of knowledge about all things Classroom Central, Karen is your go-to for big-picture ideas on how you can get involved.

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Beth Cupp

    Director of Development

    704.377.1740 ext. 419

    beth@classroomcentral.org

    Have a question about funding Classroom Central? Would you like to sponsor one of our events? Talk to Beth!

  • Greg Meitus

    Director of Marketing and Communications

    704.377.1740 ext. 420

    greg@classroomcentral.org

  • Greg handles all of Classroom Central's communication needs, including PR, media relations, social media and website content.

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

  • Tee Poole

    Director of Programs & Operations

    704.377.1740 ext. 418

    tee@classroomcentral.org

    With over 10+ years at Classroom Central, Tee is super knowledgeable in everything surrounding our service to teachers & students.  She can help educators with questions on eligibility.

  • Karen Coppadge

    Program Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 403

    karen.coppadge@classroomcentral.org

    Karen helps our hardworking teachers get connected to Classroom Central. Questions about shopping at the Free Store? Just ask Karen!

  • Risa G. Brandon

    Volunteer Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 421

    risa@classroomcentral.org

    If you've ever volunteered at Classroom Central, you know what a joy Risa is! Contact her for any info about volunteering.

  • Darrell Young

    Warehouse & Facilities Manager

    704.377.1740 ext. 424

    darrell@classroomcentral.org

  • Darrell is in charge or our warehouse of school supplies. Have a question on what can be donated or need to schedule a drop-off? Darrell is your guy....

  • Sheri Osborne

    Program & Outreach Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 417

    sheri@classroomcentral.org

  • Sheri is the expert on all things mobile....our Mobile Free Store delivery truck and our Classroom Up program. If you are a school or teacher wanting to know more, get in contact with Sheri!

FINANCE & HR

  • Susan Zban

    Finance & HR Coordinator

    704.377.1740 ext. 411

    susan@classroomcentral.org

    Susan keeps us up-to-date with our budget, payroll and financial statements. Contact Susan for HR and financial questions.